Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY AND EARTH SCIENCES

Chair of Macromolecular Chemistry I - Prof. Dr. Johannes C. Brendel

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Johannes C. Brendel

Full professor

E-mail: johannes.brendel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3200
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3206
Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm 574 


Bild Petra 220px

Petra Weiss

Secretary

E-mail: petra.weiss@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3299
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3206​
Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 575


    Dr. Reiner Giesa

    Senior scientific staff
    Akademischer Direktor

    E-mail: reiner.giesa@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4420
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4488
    Office: Geb. PNS, Rm. 5.1.00.003

    Dr. Christian Neuber

    Senior scientific staff
    Akademischer Oberrat

    E-mail: christian.neuber@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3290
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3206
    Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 588


    Pihlamaegi180

    Dr. Ceren Cokca Pihlamägi

    Postdoc
    ​Böhringer-Ingelheim Foundation funded project "Injectable supramolecular polymer fiber networks as artificial cell scaffold". 

    Research interest:

    • Development of injectable synthetic cell matrices for 3D cell growth
    • Synthesis of modified supramolecular building blocks for cell adhesion and growth control
    • Investigation of cell interactions with synthetic matrices

    MSc Juliane Eberhardt

    PhD student
    SFB PolyTarget, Project A05 "Targetable nanoparticles for efficient translocation across gastrointestinal barriers"

    E-mail: juliane.eberhardt@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3208
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
    Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 596

    AKasberg 180px

    MSc Alina Kasberg

    PhD student
    "Supramolecular polymer brushes as drug delivery systems"

    E-mail: alina.kasberg@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3208
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
    Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 596

    AnneS 220px

    MSc Anne Skotnicki

    PhD student

    E-mail: anne.skotnicki@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3209
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
    Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 597

    Staedter180

    MSc Sebastian Städter

    PhD student
    "Supramolecular polymer brushes as drug delivery systems"

    E-mail:sebastian.staedter@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3294
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
    Office: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 571


    Jutta Failner

    Technical staff

    E-mail: jutta.failner@uni-bayreuth.de
    Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3295
    Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
    Lab: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 569

      Alexander Kern

      Technical staff

      E-mail: alexander.kern@uni-bayreuth.de
      Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3202
      Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
      Lab: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 570

        Sandra Opel

        Technical staff

        E-mail: sandra.opel@uni-bayreuth.de
        Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3295
        Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3457
        Lab: Bldg. NW II, Rm. 569


        Former members

        Dr. Franziska Hausig-Punke
        Dr. Nicole Ziegenbalg
        Dr. Fabian Sobotta
        Dr. Franka V. Gruschwitz
        Dr. Tobias Klein
        BSc Jakob Neun
        BSc Pascal Scharfenberg
        MSc Marius Hingel
        MSc Dominic Oliver Harz
        Dr. Mao Chun Fu


        Webmaster: Prof. Dr. Johannes C. Brendel

        Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn UBT-A Contact